Return to "WRTI - The Old Gang" Site | Return to Jerry Klein's Annex

WRTI "OLD GANG"

E-MAIL DIRECTORY

Clicking on a person's name below will take you to the individual page about that person in the WRTI Old Gang web site. Click here to check out the stories of many more of our WRTI Old Gang colleagues, including many who don't have email.

If you have additions, please send them to Jerry Klein or Gerry Wilkinson. Thanks.

(Note: this list has not been updated since at least mid-2008, so some of the addresses may be out of date.)


Albert, Joel - (Bus. '58)
Aptaker, Gary R. - fsgary@earthlink.net ('67)
Backman, Bob - CoolBobbyB@DooWopStop.com
Bacon, Tiffany - Lady99Fm@AOL.com ('93)
Baker, Bill - bills4beer@hotmail.com (Communications '59)
Barton, Ronni - ronni@bartgil.com
Berg, Barry - barrybergonline@comcast.net
Biel, Mike - mbiel@mbiel.com (SCAT '68)
Canter, Bernie Alan - (Bus. '59)
Cardella, Tom -
Childs, Norm - AmLung@aol.com (Home) ('59)
Cochrane, Liz (now Gober) - (SCAT '71)
Cooper, Dick "Richie" - richardtoo@aol.com (Home) | dick.cooper@danone.com (Office) (Bus. '64)
Cunningham, Ed - mac324@aol.com (Home) | ecunningham@whyy.org (work) (SCAT '69)
DelColliano, Jerry ('68)
DiCocco, Ralph - ('53)
Didinger, Ray - ray.didinger@films.nfl.com
Donze, Bob - (SCAT '67, M.Ed '71)
Eckert, Barton "Bud" - barton.eckert@verizon.net | beckert@firstbusiness.tv (SCAT G.A. 67-69)
Ellis, Sue - susan@energizeinc.com (Lib.Arts '69)
Feinberg, Sam - (Lib.Arts '51)
Geiger, Steve - (SCAT '80)
Gluck, Paul -
Goldberg, Mitch - mgoldberg@whyy.org
Goldhaber, Dick - dickg@yahoo.com (Dick Wilding at WRTI '53-'57)
Gray, Dr. Gordon - GordL@aol.com (former chairman, department of Radio-TV-Film)
Gumpert, Gary - Listra@optonline.net (ca. 1954)
Harwood, Dr. Kenneth - harwood.ken@gte.net (SCAT Dean 1968-1978)
Hebert, Gail Eveland - GEHCAT@aol.com
Hindes, Wally - whindes@ap.org ('73)
Hobdell, Nels - nels@comcast.net
Hotlen, Allan - (ca. 1958-60)
Houck, Bob - rhouck@bloomberg.net (Office) (SCAT '73)
Jasner, Phil - JasnerP@phillynews.com (SCAT '64)
Jeffers, H. Paul - HPAULJ@aol.com ('56)
Kahn, Walt - kandor99@aol.com (SCAT '70)
Klein, Jerry - gklein@akleinpr.com (SCAT '70)
Koshelnyk, Bill - koshelnyk@sbcglobal.net ('69)
Kravitz, Bob - bobkravitz@comcast.net
Kreiner, Marty - info@goldenlemon.com
Kuber, Elmer - (CLA '66-'69, B.Sc. Pharmacy '72)
Labovitz, Alan - ('61)
Leader, Sheldon - s.leader@comcast.net (R-TV-J in Bus. School '62-'64 and '69-'72)
Lessner, Jane - jlessner@frof.com ('67)
Liebman, Charles - Cbl4700@aol.com ('68)
Lonker, Lynn - lynn3600@verizon.net
Magarick, Barry - ('61)
Malloy, Larry - Lmalloy@newspapersfirst.com
Maslin, Al - amaslin@earthlink.net
Matt, Liz - mizliz@comcast.net (SCAT '73)
Medoff, Steve - T4TempleU@aol.com
Mellman, Ira - iramel@aol.com
Menna, Ellie (now Cunningham) - mac324@aol.com (SCAT '68)
Miller, Oaky - charrisvag@cs.com
Minsky, Joni - Minsky@aol.com
Mocrytzki, Walt - mocrytzki@comcast.net
Molitch, Barry - bmolitch@socal.rr.com
Muderick, Mike - mike@muderick.com | michael@muderick.com (SCAT '68)
Oakes, Don - oakes@cpcuiia.org ('63)
Odyniec, Fran(cis) - FramcisO@aol.com
Patrick, Marlene - marlenepatrick@msn.com (Edu. '67)
Patterson, Lenore
Paul, Elliott - epaul@calkins-media.com (SCAT '70)
Redmile, Mary Ellen - (now Mary Ellen Redmile Cooper): richardtoo@aol.com | dcooper@aquapenn.com (ca. 1964)
Regan, Mary Beth - mbr764@aol.com
Rosset, Jerry - jrosset8842@aol.com
Rubin, Lois (now Gross) - Storylady5@aol.com
Sacks, Hal - Halmar247@msn.com
Saperstone, Mickey - ('67)
Schuster, Jay - jhs@earthlink.net
Shaner, Ivan (a.k.a. Gene Shay) - GeneS5@aol.com ('57)
Shapiro, Howard - hshapiro@phillynews.com
Sherman, Chuck - Csherman@nab.org (Bus '60, M.A. Lib.Arts '62)
Shuman, Dena (now McKinley) - denamac@alink.com (BA 1971, ABD 1975)
Skalka, Sanford
Stanwood, Tom - (Bus. '59)
Steinberg, Judy (now Judy Labovitz) - ('62)
Stock, Bill - ('66)
Tobolsky, Nelson - Nht215@aol.com
Tomlinson, Charlie - ctomlinson@wgservices.com (SCAT '69)
Torpey, Rick - (SCAT '89)
Torresani, Gary - garyt1205@aol.com
VanderGheynst, George - gvanderg@frontiernet.net | gvanderghe@aol.com ('68)
Venit, Kenn - kvenit@snet.net (Bus. '66; M.S. SCAT '68)
Watson, Barbara (now Kaufman) - BKaufmanNJ@aol.com (Communications '58)
Weiss, Florence - weissflorence@hotmail.com | fweiss@ci.concord.ca.us (office) (SCAT '70)
Welsh, Jay - jay.welsh@langley.af.mil ('62)
Wertheimer, Ron - rowert@nytimes.com (Office) ('67)
Wilkinson, Gerry - gerrywilkinson@verizon.net (SCAT '69)
Woessner, Russell - woessner@netzero.net
Wolf , Harry - Raymo92093@aol.com
Wolov Waldman, Sharon (Shaney) - shaney@earthlink.net | ShaynYehud@aol.com (Ed. '67)
Woskoff, Fred - aabakings@aol.com (ca. 1969-70)
Wood, Roger - Rognews@aol.com (ca. 1969)
Zaris, Dale (now Dye) - dale.dye@verizon.net


Return to Jerry Klein's Annex | Return to "WRTI - The Old Gang" Site